Bond, Clinton, Jefferson, Marion & Washington Extension Unit


Content Area(s):


Using the vast resources of the U of I, University of Illinois Extension for Bond, Clinton, Jefferson, Marion, and Washington Counties provides practical, research-based information to make a positive difference in people's lives.

To find out more about Extension programs in the Bond-Clinton-Jefferson-Marion-Washington Unit you can call, email, or stop by any of our five offices.

Counties Impacted: